You can archive your tenancy by following the steps below.
Step 1: Go into your chosen tenancy
Step 2: Go to Settings
Step 3: Select Archive tenancy
Step 4: Choose between Archive tenancy
Step 5: To confirm this action answer yes to the "Are you sure" pop up otherwise select no to go back to the previous step
Once this has been done, your subscription for that tenancy will be ended and you can then access your tenancy archive here