COVID-19 resources: learn more →
This property has been rented.
2,159 views, 91 enquiries, and rented in 8 days.
Have a similar property? myRent is the low cost, easy way to find tenants.
Learn more

Frankleigh Park, 3 bedroom plus office.

Frankleigh Park, New Plymouth

$450

per week

3 beds
1 bath
1 covered
1 uncovered
Available now
Bond $1,800
Fully fenced
Garden shed
Clothes dryer
Dish washer
Bath
Heat pump
Smoke alarms
Heating
Built in wardrobe
Alarm
Air conditioning

Lovely 3 bedroom family home with small office or baby room located in Frankleigh Park.
Located down a long driveway, nice and quiet.
Low maintenance section.

* Fully fenced.
* Infinity Gas.
* Heat pump, cozy warm for winter and nice and cool for summer.
* Property comes with a dishwasher and clothes dryer.
* Wardrobes in all 3 bedrooms.
* Bath with shower over.
* Fibre Broadband.
* Covered carport plus extra off street parking.
* Small garden shed.

In-zone for great schools including Highlands Intermediate and walking distance to Woodleigh Primary School.
Walking distance to local shops - dairy, hairdresser, café, bakery and more.

NO smokers please.
Pets - sorry NO dogs, this section is not suitable for dogs!
We will however consider 1 cat.

Move in costs:
4 weeks bond - $1,800
1 weeks rent in advance - $450
Total move in costs - $2,250

If you would like to view this property please send us a detailed message about your situation with all information including names of tenants, ages, occupation, number of tenants who would be living at the property. Even better if you can fill out an application form via the myrent listing. Should you be shortlisted you will then be contacted to arrange a viewing time and date. Many thanks.

Open homes
Contact the landlord to arrange a private viewing.
Last updated 14 June, 2021
Views 2,159

Enquire

myRent connects tenants directly with landlords so you get direct answers.

Apply

Ready to rent this property? It's easy to make your application online.

Apply

Don't miss out on new New Plymouth listings.

myRent can email you listings as soon as they come up so you can be first in, best dressed.